customer satisfaction and reviews
Your reviews and comments matter. All new and existing customers are welcomed to share their views of the delivery of any service that has been provided.

Customer satisfaction, going that extra mile and delivering a bespoke service using modern technology and old fashioned values.

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Five star all round service
  · 1 months ago.
Five Star service all round 
Chris listens to what you have to say and translates it into a wonderful webpage a bespoke 5 star service all round 
I would recommend anyone out there that needs a webpage or a new web page to use his excellent services 
So happy that we found wedesigningplus and Chris 

Phillip Dutton White phillip
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5 STAR review, First class service
  · 7 months ago.
At Dalmatian Carpet Cleaning we vacant thank Chris enough for the support, guidance and advice on the development of our web site.
We set out with what we thought was a good idea and a level of expectation of what the site would look like.  Chris had a brief on our business and access to our Facebook page, he knew what machines we used and the image we wanted to portray.
WOW ... that’s all we could say when we saw the first draft of the website ... to say it exceeded our expectations was an understatement ... we were over the moon and ready to accept it in its original format.
Chris was sure that this wasn’t the finished article and asked more questions of our business.  From this a further page was added and the front page was changed ... WOW WOW WOW ... Over the moon with the finished article.
On the back of all this work was the reassurance from Chris that he was they to help in future should we need it.
Not content with that Chris then suggested the creation of a page on googles My Business ... again all helping in getting our business noticed.
We can’t  recommend the services Chris can provide highly enough.  Seeing is believing, take a look at our sight and make your minds-up for yourself.
Massive thank you to Chris from Dalmatian Carpet Cleaning.
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE BUILDER
  · 1 years ago.
Chris has has been very supportive and reliant from the time He started building my website till today . 
Once the website finished he kept contacting and gave me all the information and help I needed . When  he did even the social media promotion which really impressed me. I advice that this company has the most affordable Price for your service and a huge amount of help and advice even after the website is finished . You can check my website he has made .
www.thurrocktaxicab.co.uk
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Website design
  · 1 years ago.
I can't praise Chris enough. On a very limited budget Chris went above and beyond to give me a website with strong SEO and my phone is ringing often. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Simple and painless
  · 2 years ago.
Chris made the Web side of things simple and painless. Explained everything and made my decision to use him easy. I'm more than pleased with the results and see a happy business partnership in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Excellent, personal service
  · 3 years ago.
I cannot praise Chris enough. With a limited budget, I looked at a few web site designers. Chris was very reasonable so I asked the advice of my son who is a games software programmer. He advised me that at those prices, my site would be unoriginal, boring, basically created from a template and there was no way I would get any real personal serviced from the designer. He couldn't have been more wrong! Chris has gone out of his way to do exactly as I ask, even when I wasn't too sure what I really wanted. He has edited documents before uploading them, put up with fussy demands for different artwork, fonts and punctuation with no complaint or obvious irritation. A true professional who obviously loves his job.
Thank Chris
Was this review helpful to you?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Field Fleet Services
  · 3 years ago.
Great value, fantastic support and an eye pleasing website. I would highly recommend web designing plus.
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Website design and online taxi booking application
  · 3 years ago.
My taxi company needed a mobile friendly, interactive website that allowed customers to book online, manage orders, invoicing and control of the areas our services cover. The design and development of the website was A+ and the support and inclusion throughout the process was great. Thank you for your continued support and the extra business my website is now bringing.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Design and Seo
  · 3 years ago.
Chris just seams to know what you want and how you want your website to look, after working with him I found him to be a very knowledgable and experienced web designer, you just need to give him the information to work with and he will produce a very professional website, Chris is a master at linking it all together so the SEO works very effectively getting your name closer to the top with every click
Was this review helpful to you?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic value for money
  · 3 years ago.
Chris was so easy to work with and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend webdesigningplus
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

This site uses cookies ( View Cookies ) to improve your experience. By continuing to use this site you accept such use. I'm ok with this